But don’t you worry, don’t you, don’t worry girlNo, I’m not sure if I’m into youThe last time that you checked, I was probably so sad and confusedI don’t know, no, I don’t know what you likeBut if you’re looking for something newI know somebody that you could choose What about me?What about me?What about me and you together?Something that could really last foreverWhat about me?What about me?What about me and you together?Something that could really last forever If all my friends wanna be in her bedAnd I begin to wonder whyI guess that I’d be lying to myself‘Cause who the fuck would be dumb enoughTo reject an offer? Oh, what an offerNow two-two-ten-one-fiveCouple hours can change your lifeFrankie saying “Oh, what a night!”What a night?What the fuck is a girlfriend? I’ma need adviceMaybe I should go outside so I could get a fucking lifeI made a friend and she spent the night, and now I’m in love and she remains in my lifeBack when we spoke in EuropeI need insurance on my emotionsI can’t get hurt againFuck the past, fuck them, they all made me sadAnd I had no time to prepare to face my fearsI guess that it’s time that I dried these tears But if I could just be happy by the end of this songBut if by the time you hear it, you are already goneAnd it didn’t go to planThen why should I continue in this lifeWhen there’s no one around to be the one who makes me smile? Part II: So Far So Good But so far, everything’s good (Ooh)Oh, oh, ohSo far, everything’s good (Ooh)Oh, oh, oh(Ooh)No, no, noNo, no, no, no, no-oh, ohI want the crowd in tears when they hear thisIs that so wrong?